Q: “How many books will be in the Hundred Oaks series?”
A: As of right now, there will be at least eight: Catching Jordan, Stealing Parker, Things I Can’t Forget, Racing Savannah, Breathe, Annie, Breathe, Jesse’s Girl, Defending Taylor, Coming Up for Air.

Q: What is the order of the Hundred Oaks books?
A: They are companion novels so you can read them in any order, but I suggest the order from above.

Coming up for Air
Book #8 in Hundred Oaks Series
By Miranda Kenneally

The YA Contemporary you need to read.. now! I loved Catching Jordan and Breathe, Annie, Breathe, but this one here.. oh, it is definitely my top favourite. This is without doubt Miranda’s best book so far, and it gets from me 5 shiny stars! I loved…

Read more…

Breathe, Annie, Breathe
Book #5 in Hundred Oaks Series
By Miranda Kenneally

After all this time, reading a book by Miranda Kenneally feels like coming back home… As you might know, there are many stories in this “series”, though they are more like companions. All of them are stand-alone stories, vaguely related, and they can be read separately without trouble. I for one have only read the first book, Catching Jordan, a…

Read more…

Catching Jordan
Book #1 in Hundred Oaks Series
By Miranda Kenneally

Ha-haa, what a fun way to spend the evening. This book was amazingly cute, and the characters too adorable for words. From Jordan and Henry, to JJ, Carter, Ty and the girls, and even the family members – they were all so great that I wished for them to be part of my life. They filled my day with…

Read more…